Players

2/6 people

Duration

60 minutes

Price/Adult

25$ + taxes

Price/Student

22$ + taxes.

Escape from a Major League Locker Room!

This Escape Game brings you inside the locker room of a famous baseball team : The IXpos. In this escape room, you will try to revive a baseball franchise in the larger Montreal area. In order to succeed, you must squander all attempts of sabotage that will be thrown your way, even from those at the highest level. Can you pull it off?

Uncover the people trying to prevent the return of the baseball team !

For a number of years, the Montreal sports fan base has been dying to see the return of a professional baseball team.

An influential Laval businessman is fighting for the revival of the IXpos in Montreal. He quickly realises that obstacles are constantly being thrown his way ; it’s almost as if obscure forces are working against him in order to stop the team’s return. Everybody knows that in the world of sports, these sort of schemes and shenanigans are quite common.

An informant has just notified him that a secret meeting is to be held in the old locker room of the IXpos in Laval. He thus decides to hire our best agents as investigative journalists. His plan? To send that team of agents to the meeting in order to discover proof that could incriminate the people responsible for all the wheeling and dealing. The objective is to finally bring the truth to light.

That team of agents is you ! You have one hour to infiltrate the locker room and find all the proof necessary to stop the culprits.

Your mission in the locker room

Help the IXpos restore their reputation in Montreal. To do this, it is necessary to foil the plots against the return of the team. This is an escape game in which you will solve puzzles and discover hidden mechanisms, you will also have to assemble the pieces of the various puzzles that will allow you to find the locker room exit.

It will not be easy. You will only have 60 minutes! Will you be able to help the team?

Who is this escape game aimed at?

This escape game is for everyone aged 8 and over. From 2 to 6 players. The presence of an adult is mandatory if the other players are under 15 years old.

More info

Find out more on the history of baseball in Montreal and the IXpos.

If you have any questions about our escape games in Laval, you can consult our FAQS and find out about our other escape games.

Opération Coup de Circuit - Scénario Baseball - Echappe-Toi - Laval

Joueurs

2/6 personnes

Durée

60 minutes

Tarif adulte

$25/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$22/pers. + taxes

Evadez-vous d’un vestiaire de baseball!

Ce jeu d’évasion vous emmène au coeur du vestiaire de l’équipe de baseball des IXpos. Dans cette escape room, vous allez tenter de réussir le pari du retour d’une équipe de baseball dans la grande région Métropolitaine de Montréal. Pour cela vous allez devoir déjouer toutes les tentatives de sabotage et de trahison, même au plus haut niveau. En serez-vous capable?

Découvrez qui veut empêcher le retour de l’équipe de baseball!

Depuis plusieurs années, les fans de sports de la grande région métropolitaine espèrent grandement voir le retour de leur équipes professionnelle de baseball.

De son côté, un businessman influent de Laval se bat pour le retour de l'équipe des IXpos​ dans la région métropolitaine. Mais il constate qu’on lui met sans cesse des bâtons dans les roues: il devine que des forces obscures travaillent contre lui pour éviter ce retour. Le monde du sport est d’ailleurs bien connu pour ses magouilles et ses complots.

Un informateur anonyme vient de l’informer qu’un meeting secret va avoir lieu dans l’ancien vestiaire des IXpos à Laval​. Il décide alors d’engager nos meilleurs agents en tant que journalistes d’investigations. Son idée?  Envoyer cette équipe au meeting afin de trouver les preuves qui permettront d’incriminer les responsables de cette magouille. Il s’agit de faire enfin éclater la vérité au grand jour.

C’est équipe, c’est  vous! Vous aurez donc une heure pour infiltrer le vestiaire et trouver les preuves nécessaire pour arrêter tous les coupables.

Votre mission dans le vestiaire

Il s’agit de permettre au baseball de retrouver ses lettres de noblesses dans la grande région de Montréal. Pour cela, il faut donc déjouer le complot visant à empêcher le retour des IXpos. Voilà un jeu d’évasion au cours duquel vous devrez résoudre des énigmes et découvrir des mécanismes cachés. Vous devrez aussi assembler les pièces des casses-têtes qui vous permettront de trouver la sortie du vestiaire.

Ce ne sera pas facile. Vous n’aurez que 60 minutes, pas une de plus! Allez-vous être capable d’aider l’équipe?

A qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion

Ce jeu d’évasion s'adresse à tous, à partir de 8 ans. De 2 à 6 joueurs. La présence d’un adulte est obligatoire si les autres joueurs ont moins de 15 ans.

Plus d’infos

Trouverez plus d’infos sur l’histoire du baseball à Montréal.

Des infos sur les Expos.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Laval, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS

Et vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion.