Gift Certificate

You enjoyed the challenge offered and tried to exit from one of your escape rooms in less than 60 minutes at Echappe-Toi Laval and want to share the fun with your friends and family?  Are you looking for an original gift idea? You want to make someone happy by offering the possibility of participating in an escape room? You want to make others discover Laval through a fun experience?

We suggest you get them a gift certificate! Whether it is for your family, partner, children, or friends, you can rest assured that they will be pleased to participate in an escape room at Echappe-Toi Laval.

How to? Nothing is simpler! To start, you need to buy the gift certificate on the Echappe-Toi Laval website (internal link). You will receive a confirmation email. This email will also have the code for the voucher. You can then download the official gift certificate to give away the ticket(s) you purchased.

Once the certificate is printed, all that is left for you to do is to inscribe the number of tickets and the gift certificate code that you received in the mail! Easy, isn’t it?

No need to hesitate and get your gift certificate for an unforgettable adventure at Echappe-Toi Laval.

Adult Certificate

Download

Student Certificate

Download

Kids Certificate

Download

Buying a gift certificate

Additional information on our gift certificates

You can find all our escape room scenarios here: ALL SCENARIOS

All the information on gift certificates.

Certificat cadeau

Vous avez aimé relever le défi pour sortir de l’escape room Echappe-Toi Laval en moins de 60 minutes et vous voulez partager ce plaisir avec vos proches? Vous cherchez une idée de cadeau originale? Vous voulez faire plaisir en offrant la possibilité de participer à un jeu d’évasion ? Vous avez envie de faire découvrir Laval au travers d’une expérience ludique?

Nous vous proposons d’offrir un certificat cadeau! Que ce soit à votre famille, votre conjoint, vos enfants ou vos amis, soyez assurés qu’ils seront heureux de participer aux jeux d’évasion d’Echappe-Toi Laval.

Comment faire? Rien de plus simple! Dans un premier temps, effectuez l’achat du certificat cadeau sur le site internet d’Echappe-Toi Laval(lien interne). Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation. Ce courriel contiendra votre code voucher. Il vous suffira alors de téléchargez notre Certificat cadeau officiel, pour pouvoir offrir la ou les places achetées.
Une fois le certificat imprimé, il ne vous restera plus qu’à y inscrire le nombres de places offertes ainsi que le code du certificat cadeau que vous avez reçu par courriel! Facile, n’est-ce-pas?

Alors n’attendez pas, et réservez ci-dessous votre certificat cadeau pour une aventure inoubliable à Echappe-Toi Laval.

Certificat Adulte

Télécharger

Certificat Étudiant

Télécharger

Certificat Enfant

Télécharger

Achetez un certificat cadeau

En savoir plus sur les certificats cadeaux

Retrouvez tous les scénarios de nos jeux d’évasions ici : TOUS LES SCÉNARIOS

Tout savoir sur les chèques cadeaux.